Didn’t have time to type this up yesterday, but the final entry in my third journal still is relevant.

The beginning of another month and the end of another journal. Can’t believe I have filled three journals this year. That’s a lot of words! I’ve found out so much about myself through my words, through putting them on the page, through being as honest as I possibly can. And through that process, I’ve grown stronger and braver. I’m coming into my own as the daughter of God I know myself to be. It’s funny it’s taken me so long, but I’ve been on a journey, a journey of sad times and of happy times–this journey called life. I’m excited about going forward and figuring out this thing called faith. See you in the next journal! 

As I ponder what I wrote yesterday, Psalm 33:22 comes to mind. “May your unfailing love be with us, Lord, even as we put our hope in you.”

Hope everyone has a great day! 

