Ever since I’ve been writing again, I’ve also tried to read as much as possible because I know that will enhance my writing. I’ve also reviewed each of the books I’ve read since I know that is a gift I can give to my favorite authors. I thought with this post I would list out the books I have read so far this year and then establish what I want my goal to be for the rest of the year.

Twilight of the Drifter by Shelly Frome

Apollo’s Outcasts by Allen Steele

The Strange Affair of Spring Heeled Jack by Mark Hodder

The Cresperian Alliance by Stephanie Osborn and Darrell Bain

The Y Factor by Darrell Bain and Stephanie Osborn

The Ragnarok Conspiracy by Eric Stebbins

The Rift Walker (Vampire Empire Book 2) by Clay and Susan Griffith

Extraction Point by Travis S. Taylor and Stephanie Osborn

Wow! Since 2013 began, I have read and reviewed eight books. If I could do that every three months of the year, I would have 32 books read by the end of the year. I’m going to try to up the ante though and make my goal 40 books in total for 2013. Let’s see how well I do.

Until next time, be real!

