This book is by Erec Stebbins and is the first book I have read from Seventh Street Books. I thought it was quite good. It was fast paced, and I was unable to put it down. The book follows a FBI agent and his team as they investigate a series of attacks on Muslims around the globe. The head FBI agent and his nemesis both lost someone in the 9/11 attacks, and I thought it was an interesting study on how the temptation to go to the darker side of the human psyche was prevalent in both of them even though one ultimately chose good and one ultimately chose evil. While I know the book is fiction, it also seemed that the author was thorough with his research which I also appreciated. I would wholeheartedly recommend this book to anyone who is interested in the thriller genre.

Until next time, be real!

