You’re probably thinking that’s a very unusual title, and you would be right, but first let me tell you what happened to me earlier this morning. I usually get up every morning at 5:30 to walk. It’s still dark then, and I enjoy the quietness of my neighborhood before everyone gets started with their day. Some mornings, it is cloudy, and some mornings, the sky is bright and clear. This morning was one of those mornings. I looked up into the sky and saw several stars shining brightly. It was so bright, as a matter of fact, that I just stopped and looked. If you’re familiar at all with astronomy, it’s the kind of view of the night sky that you would usually see out in the country and away from the city.  But, I wasn’t there. I was in my suburban neighborhood.

And I realized something. There are billions and billions of stars in our universe, almost too many to count.  With there being just about as many words,  I thought of all the words available for us to communicate with. When I’m writing, there is as much a multitude of words as there are stars. Now, to find the right words…..

I wish you all much luck in finding the right words for whatever you’re working on.

Until next time, be real!

