Today is the last day of the challenge. I have learned so much and have been stretched out of my comfort zone, and I have met so many nice people. First, I would like to say thank you, Jeff, for the challenge. While I had made the commitment to step up on my writing this summer. I had never dreamed of exposing myself the way I have during this challege. I have grown as an author and as a person.

Now, to the final challenge. Jeff says that to serve people, we should do three things. 1) solve problems 2) answer questions 3) help people  I don’t really have anything I could give away yet. But I do have a talent of proofreading that I could offer. If someone has a piece they would like me to look at for the grammar, I would really enjoy being able to help you out.

I hope that all of you who are writers are able to continue to develop the consistent writing habits that this challenge has fostered, and thank you to all who have commented.

Until next time, be real!!!!

 

