I can see it’s going to get more challenging as the days go on. Jeff wants us to get up two hours earlier tomorrow and just write. No checking email or getting distracted by anything else on the Internet. That’s a challenge for me because when I get stuck on my writing, I tend to do just that. I told my husband last night that I was going to have to plan my schedule out for the summer so I get everything accomplished that I want to accomplish. That includes time with the kids, taking care of the house, my physical fitness time, planning time for our next homeschool year, reading good books (That’s important for us writers, you know), and MY WRITING TIME. I think, for me, having a specific writing time will help me to accomplish my goals. I don’t know if early morning is the time I will write continuously, but I will get up earlier tomorrow to get started with my day and see if early morning works for me to write.

Until next time, be real!!!!!

